Contact Us

For more information about the specifics about the WAZA/IZE Conference or the CPSG Conference, please contact the following individuals.

WAZA Membership: Janet Ho at
IZE Membership: Nette Pletcher at
Meeting or Venue: Contact Debra Erickson at
Registration: Contact Elaine Chafe at
WAZA Program: Contact Stacey Johnson at
IZE Program: Contact Jim Marshall at
CPSG Program: Contact Elizabeth Townsend at
Hotel: Contact Debra Erickson at

Back to Top